reklama

Receiving job applications

We are hiring for a position of the Senior Human Resource Administrator Quotes from Motivation Letters

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (1)

“I worked for ABC Company until I mandatorily retired in 2003. I am still physically and mentally alert.”“Sir, if given the opportunity to serve, I am quite confident the I would leave no stone unturned towards the realization of my responsibilities which I am hopeful will be laden with probity and accountability.”“I was motivated to apply for this job after going through your organization’s curriculum vitae which is purely humanitarian based. I served in the military for 21 years and held several appointments which gave me the opportunity and exposure to see and understand the problems of diverse people. These problems involved parents inability to pay school fees for their wards as a result of natural or man-made misfortunes, to children who are victims of societal malaise resulting in contracting HIV/AIDS from adults who were supposed to be educating them.” “I’m of the humble opinion that with my strict liability training from the law school and experience in diverse areas of administration, having also lived in different parts of the country, my contribution and experience will be invaluable to the MSF. Moreso, being a part-taker of inter-tribal marriage, I believe my flexibility to other cultures will not be questioned as I’ve been married to a Ngas lady for the past ten years after we met during youth service.”“I detest abuse of trust. I have worked and studied with diverse tribal individuals without a regret.”“I aim at a highly challenging position in a reputable and progressive organization that offers good opportunity for advancement and development, also that provides an objective opportunities for initiative and evaluation of own ideas. An organization that appreciates and commends laudable initiatives and achievement. I work under no supervision to accomplish set out target with reasonable but relatively competitive remuneration package and conducive working environment.” “Despite the harsh economy situation in Nigeria, your organization has remained resolute in the discharge of its duty to mankind. That you have survived thus far is an act of God. May this special grace of God continue to remain with your organization and see you through in all your undertakings, Amen. History and posterity will definitely have a favorable place for you. Be rest assured that so any people are constantly praying for the success of your organization. So, do not give up on this goodwill project. Continue this good work of charity. There is one thing that is certain, and that is, those who serve humanity sincerely always experience peace, joy and self-fulfillment. I believe that is God’s way of rewarding them for their good work to mankind. May your organization continue to grow from strength to strength, Amen.”“Finally, by the special grace of God in patience, temperance, forbearance and Godliness,I can do all things through Christ, which strengtheneth me provided it is forward with honesty. Your kind managerial consideration of my application will be highly appreciated.”

Lenka Beňová

Lenka Beňová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  10
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Som človek s nenásytnou chuťou byť a byť tam, kde som ešte nebola. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

9 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu